IETC in Decatur, IL 62526 Directions, Business Hours, Phone and Reviews
757 W Pershing Rd, Decatur, Illinois 62526 (IL)       (217) 875-8750

View All Records For This Phone #

IETC in Decatur, Illinois

Legislative Bodies

IETC Address:

757 W Pershing Rd Decatur Illinois 62526 IL
About IETC

IETC is predominantly involved in Legislative Bodies. IETC operates in Illinois. This business establishment is involved in Legislative Bodies as well as other possible related aspects and functions of Legislative Bodies. In Illinois IETC maintains its local business operations and may perhaps execute other local business operations outside of Illinois in additional operations related to Legislative Bodies.

Directions for IETC in Decatur, Illinois

Get directions to IETC of Decatur fast an easy with google maps and directions.
IETC of Decatur in your local city of San Diego, CA.

See the location of IETC in Decatur, Illinois

Reviews for IETC in Decatur, Illinois

Take Our Survey and Rate and Review This Business Here! (Text Reviews older than 24 months may not be shown.)

Contact Number for IETC in Decatur, Illinois

Phone: (217) 875-8750

IETC is located in Decatur, IL which is in Macon County. There are approximately 1 Counties located in the 217 area code. Phone companies and telecommunication companies in this area may include the following: AT&T, Verizon, T-Mobile, Pacific Bell, Sprint

IETC Job Positions Available In Decatur, Illinois

Decatur Employment Statistics
Industry # of Employers Avg Weekly Wage
Information 21,532 $2,105
Leisure and hospitality 58,657 $407
Management of companies and enterprises 3,839 $3,297
Manufacturing 35,024 $824
Mining, quarrying, and oil and gas extraction 360 $604
Natural resources and mining 2,840 $371
Other services 68,970 $560
Other services, except public administration 68,970 $560

Remove This Listing

This location of this IETC is located in Macon County.

Some interesting facts about
Macon County

Population: 110,768
Number of Households: 44,568
Median Income: $45,987
Size of County: 581 sq mi.